.

Pool Cancellations

The pool will be closed between 9.30 – 11.45 am on the following dates due to school swimming lessons

  • Tuesday 25 April
  • Tuesday 2 May
  • Tuesday 9 May
  • Tuesday 16 May
  • Tuesday 23 May
  • Tuesday 6 June
  • Tuesday 13 June
  • Tuesday 20 June
  • Tuesday 27 June
  • Tuesday 4 July


  • Friday 28 April
  • Friday 5 May
  • Friday 12 May
  • Friday 19 May
  • Friday 26 May
  • Friday 9 June
  • Friday 16 June
  • Friday 23 June
  • Friday 30 June
  • Friday 7 July
Withernsea swimming pool